‘Realm of Illusion’


‘My camera is a vessel to reach to my dream. I started documenting suffering and find beauty in ugliness, happiness in despair, dreams in suffocation. I am just a poor storyteller who has nothing but a suitcase full of tales’ – GMB AKASH

DPP_0004

Love is my religion; unity is my faith/ www.akash-images.com

DPP_0003

If you taste the love, you are already rich/ www.akash-images.com

DPP_0009

I am on a journey to seek the remedy of Life / www.akash-images.com

IMG_1948

When I take off the mask from my soul, I find the beauty of living/ www.akash-images.com

IMG_0415

IMG_0429

IMG_0505

May everyone who loves God honor the path of everyone else. May all the sacred scriptures be universally cherished as the treasures of all mankind / www.akash-images.com

IMG_1709

I continue to search for myself / www.akash-images.com

IMG_1335

The beauty of life is hidden in the HOPE and in the possibilities of life itself/ www.akash-images.com

IMG_1629

Every person has a story and an end/ www.akash-images.com

IMG_1679

To taste life prepare to taste thousands of deaths / www.akash-images.com

IMG_0160

Living a simple life is hardest because the whole world continues to show you greed in the name of happiness

/ www.akash-images.com

IMG_2973

If you seek to know the truth of universe, you’ll have the power of the whole universe with you

/ www.akash-images.com

IMG_3039

For living life once I cut off the wings of my soul, now for tasting life I cut out my greed. That’s how my journey starts/ www.akash-images.com

IMG_3086

You live in the world and my world lives in me/ www.akash-images.com

IMG_9441

My race begins of deriving the internal peace / www.akash-images.com

IMG_4995

You have done everything to feed your body, what have you done to feed your soul

/ www.akash-images.com

Shadu

You can get life if you can get rid of fear/ www.akash-images.com

IMG_0263

I can only take a look at my own soul and follow its map / www.akash-images.com

1457479_614992865232138_1434714953_n

“Sometimes I feel – I am wearing perfume in the middle of the desert” – GMB Akash

13 thoughts on “‘Realm of Illusion’

  1. Another great set of shots, and an incredible example of yet again your photo-journalistic skills. Beautiful moods created with your shots and a glimpse into a life most will not only ever see, but unable to comprehend as well.

    Like

Please share your opinion

